Meet the NASP Team!

Tom Hardin

President, Founder

Eric Gislason

Chief Executive Officer,
Executive Director

Pete Nemmers

Director of Training Development

Michael Bearak


Jon Knight

Chief Information Officer

Teresa Amey

Director of Accreditation and Certification

Kristi Greene

Office Manager

Laura Green

Client/Trainer Support

Dana Bilello

Office Administrator & Certification Coordinator

Brooke Andrews

Graphic Designer

Zachary Serfling

IT Assistant

Home » Meet the NASP Team!